Raw Marquez – Mal de Ojo | @rawk978

By  |  0 Comments

Raw Marquez drops his latest official album on YouTube make sure to check it out above and make sure to give him a follow on his social media listed below.
Artist : Raw Marquez Album: Mal de Ojo Tracklist: 
1) Blade on a Rooster – [Produced By J.Demers] 
2) Pentacles – [Produced By Teyo] 
3) Maldicion ft. Chizz Dot. – [Produced By J.Demers] 
4) Rebenga – [Produced By Teyo] 
5) Aint Nothing – [Produced By Drae Da Skimask 
6) 9th Gate – ft Kennedy Cruz & Deanna Darko – [Produced By J.Demers] 
7) Brujeria – [Produced By J.Demers] 
8) Palm Reading – [Produced By J.Demers] 
9) Grub & Juice – [Produced By Writz Carlton] 
Follow rawk978 on instagram https://www.instagram.com/rawk978/
All Tacks Mixed & Mastered by Robie Rowland at Echo Studio – Cover Design by Howiewonder